Swapan Dasgupta

Open Minds 2016: Public Square

These are men and women whose dedication to the areas of their expertise is beyond dispute

Open Minds 2016: Editor’s Note

Question us and join the conversation

New Year 2016 Issue

S Prasannarajan • Swapan Dasgupta • Srinath Raghavan • PR Ramesh • Madhavankutty Pillai • Ullekh NP • Siddharth Singh • James Astill • Lhendup G Bhutia • V Shoba • Charmy Harikrishnan • Bibek Debroy • Upamanyu Chatterjee


Subscribe today and save up to 85% off the cover price