COntact Us

EDITORIAL
Letters, feedback, queries and complaints can be sent to the Editor at editor@openmedianetwork.in

*Please note that complaints about advertising, marketing or reader offers are not covered by the editor, and should be addressed to the departments concerned.

WEBSITE
For feedback on the site, contact the Web Editor at editor@openmedianetwork.in


 

Business Head

Arun Singh
+919818164448
arun.singh@openmedianetwork.in


 

Advertising & Events

Virender Singh Bhati
National Head- Education
+919811819079
virender.bhati@openmedianetwork.in

Swastik Banerjee
General Manger ( North & East)
+919810758485
swastik.banerjee@openmedianetwork.in
Uma Srinivasan
General Manager (Chennai)
+919840758484
uma@openmedianetwork.in
Jyoti Handa
General Manager (West)
+919810336976
jyoti.handa@openmedianetwork.in
Ashutosh Pratap Singh
Events & Initiative
+919873388722
ashutosh.singh@openmedianetwork.in

 

Subscription

Whatsapp ‘openmag’ to 9999800012
customercare@openmedianetwork.in


 

Circulation & Institutional Sales

Dhanpreet
Zonal Head- North & South
+919810699655
dhanpreet@openmedianetwork.in
Amol Joshi
Zonal Head- West & East
+919820152014
amol.joshi@openmedianetwork.in

 

Grievance Redressal

Anil Bisht
+919810503112
anil@openmedianetwork.in


 

Open Media Network Private Limited

1st Floor, Tower 3A, DLF Corporate park, DLF City, Phase III, Gurugram-122002
Phone: 0124-4561900

Magazine

Subscribe today and save up to 85% off the cover price